Chris Davies

EVENT DIRECTOR

Chris joined our sister company in 2003, working his way up to become sales director. Chris is an Apple fanatic who, enjoys high-performance cars.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

Mob: 07539 450 996

chris@theprintshow.co.uk

@ichrisdavies77

Adam Every

SALES MANAGER

Adam joined the team at the start of 2016, with a background in medical sales. He brings his positive outlook to everything going on in the office.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

Mob: 07532 180 600

adam@theprintshow.co.uk

@printshowadam

Page Tuck

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Page sees himself as a serial entrepreneur, he’s always on the hunt for the next big opportunity. Cycling to work every day to keep fit, he follows boxing and snooker.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

page@theprintshow.co.uk

Kathryn Quinn

EVENT CO-ORDINATOR

Kat has worked for the company for the last 4 years, recently taking over the role of Event Co-ordinator. Loves cooking and always keeps the office entertained with her witty sense of humour.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

kat@theprintshow.co.uk

Tim Hall

Sales executive

Tim joined the advertising team in 2020 bringing with him 30 years’ experience in advertising sales. He has previously done stand-up comedy, where you could say he perfected the gift of the gab. In his spare time, Tim has a keen eye for collecting designer clothes, and enjoys drinking champagne and driving classic cars (not at the same time).

Tel: 0117 960 3255

tim@linkpublishing.co.uk

Carys Evens

NEWS REPORTER

Having graduated with a Distinction in MA Journalism, Carys is excited to begin her writing career in the wonderful city of Bristol. Alongside her studies, Carys has spent the last year volunteering for a social enterprise which tackles long-term and sustainable solutions to period poverty. When she is not at work, she enjoys swimming, eating and indulging in reality TV shows.

Tel: 0117 980 5040

carys@linkpublishing.co.uk

Rob Fletcher

MEDIA RELATIONS

Following his graduation, Rob worked for BBC Online and the likes of Sky News and Sky Sports News as a freelance journalist, before launching Fletcher Media Services in 2012.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

robertmfletcher@live.co.uk

Gill Hopes

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Gill looks after the flow of The Print Show’s finances. Working for Link Exhibitions’ sister organisation since its earliest days, she has been instrumental in the organisation’s growth.

Tel: 0117 980 5049

gill@linkpublishing.co.uk